Vendora Nordic AB

IFA is coming up and we are looking forward to our annual Berlin getaway!

Remember to stop by our amazing brands and to get a first hand look at all the

incredible new products for a record-breaking Christmas season!

 

If you want to make sure you get their undivided attention, don’t hesitate to

pre-book a meeting. Contact details below..

 

Netatmo

Hall 6.2, booth 130

Sean O’Brien • sean.obrien@netatmo.com

 

Beam

Hall 11.1, booth 13

Don Molenaar • don@beamlabsinc.com

 

Sen.se

Hall 11.1, booth 20

Michaêl Turbé • michael@sen.se

 

Osmo

iZone Hall 15.1, booth 134

Paul McCafferty • pmccafferty@tangibleplay.com

 

Twelve South

Hall 17, booth 107

Megan Harmon • Megan@twelvesouth.com

 

Bluelounge

iZone Hall 15.1, booth 134

Amelya Sjahlim • amelya@bluelounge.com

 

Catalyst

Hall 25 (Reseller Park), booth 110-18

Stefanie Mok • stefanie@catalystlifestyle.com

 

Elgato

iZone Hall 15, booth 174

Gil Schleyer • gil@elgato.com

 

Brands without a booth, but available for meetings:

 

Mujjo

Remco Knelissen • remco@mujjo.com

 

Native Union

Christoph Oehme • christophoehme@nativeunion.com

 

Kanex

Mike Van Der Kamp • mike.vanderkamp@kanex.com

 

Everki

Katherine Lin • katherinel@everki.com

 

If you need assistance from us in any way, just send an email to ld@vendora.se

 

We hope to see you in Berlin!

 

All the best

Team Vendora

Just Mobile & Vendora @ IFA 2015

©2016 VENDORA NORDIC AB

All specifications are subject to change. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.